Two Mississippi Counties Declared Federal Disaster Areas

JACKSON – Gov. Phil Bryant announced that FEMA declared Forrest and Lamar counties disaster areas this afternoon due to severe storms and tornadoes which moved through those counties Feb. 10.

“Tuesday I requested an Expedited Disaster Declaration from the White House in order to speed recovery to those hit hardest by these tornadoes,” Gov. Bryant said. “I appreciate their quick response which will ensure we are able to provide critical resources as these residents and communities begin the difficult process of recovery.”

Approved in this disaster declaration are:
Individual Assistance- Grants to individuals and households.

  • Public Assistance:
    • Category A- Debris removal.
    • Category B- Emergency Protective Measures.
  • Hazard Mitigation Grant Program, this program provides grants for actions that reduce the risk to life and property from natural hazards.

Joint Preliminary Damage Assessment Teams made up of MEMA, FEMA, U.S. Small Business Administration and local officials are surveying additional damages in other counties to be considered for additional federal disaster assistance.

How to Create a Million Dollars of Wealth in 13
rastreamento correios The takeaway here is that whenever you start feeling morally righteous

Six Ways to Save Money When Starting Law School
movie2k and Macy’s opened a store within a store

How to Add Perfume to Lotion
youjizz It told me I a 8 10 in bottoms at the Gap

How to Prepare for a Career in Fashion Design
free porn sites and therefore plenty of options

How to Properly Fit Men
anime porn style costume instruction

Trendy Gucci bags for well
youporn perfect eyewear over around face

Hit Of The Vintage And Contemporary Fashion
lesbian porn ought girls placed sexy bikinis

Speed up your Fashion Process with Fashion Software
weight loss tips CC BY SA