SBA Offers Disaster Assistance to Residents of Holmes, Montgomery, and Adjacent Counties

PEARL – Gov. Phil Bryant’s request for disaster assistance was approved by the U.S. Small Business Administration for Holmes and Montgomery counties for damage caused by the April 30th severe weather outbreak.  The SBA Disaster declaration also covers the adjacent counties of Attala, Carroll, Choctaw, Grenada, Humphreys, Leflore, Madison, Webster and Yazoo in Mississippi. Residents, […]