Four Mississippi Counties Declared For Federal Disaster Aid From Hurricane Nate

JACKSON – Gov. Phil Bryant announced that President Donald Trump declared George, Greene, Harrison and Jackson counties federal disaster areas from the aftermath and effects of Hurricane Nate that hit Mississippi on October 8th. Those four counties are eligible for Public Assistance, which is reimbursement grants to local governments and non-profit organizations for things like […]