## Appendix A

## **Committee Information**

## **State of Mississippi Emergency Communications Committee**

Broadcast Chairman Randy Bell, WMSI-FM, State Chairman

Cable TV Co-Chairperson VACANT

Management Agency

National Weather Service

Mississippi Emergency Lee W. Smithson, Executive Director

Bill Parker, Meteorologist In-Charge, JAN

Miss. Dept. of Public Safety Warren Strain, Director of Public Affairs

## **Local Area Emergency Communications Committees**

Northwest Area WBLE, J Boyd Ingram

Northeast Area WZLQ, Jeff Covington

Golden Triangle WNMQ, Chris Stryker

West Central WYMX, Jim Chick

Central WMSI, Randy Bell

East Central WJDQ, Jerry Mathis

Southwest WQNZ, Margaret Perkins

Southeast Pine Belt Radio, Larry Blakeney

Gulf Coast iHeart Media, Molly Kester

Relay WFCA