Contact

General Inquiries:
memainfo@mema.ms.gov 
Schedule a tour

CLICK HERE TO SCHEDULE A TOUR

Public Information Line:

866-920-MEMA (6362)

External Affairs-Public Information:

Malary White – Chief Communications Officer
601-933-6841
mwhite@mema.ms.gov

Executive Office:

Stephen McCraney – Executive Director
Offical Photo and Biography

Clayton French – Deputy Director, Chief Recovery Officer
601-933-6886
cfrench@mema.ms.gov

Matthew Hewings – Chief Operating Officer
601-933-6606
mhewings@mema.ms.gov

Crystal Thompson – Chief Financial Officer
601-933-6603
cthompson@mema.ms.gov

Don Wilson – Chief Logistics Officer
601-933-6705
dwilson@mema.ms.gov

Mississippi Business Emergency Operations Center

Todd DeMuth – Private Sector Liaison
601-933-6362
tdemuth@mema.ms.gov

Operations/State Emergency Operations Center:

Andrew McMillin – Response
601-933-6716
amcmillin@mema.ms.gov

State Emergency Logistical Operations Center (SELOC):

John Cox
601-933-6612
jcox@mema.ms.gov

Individual Assistance Office:

Nicole Pressley
601-933-6354
npressley@mema.ms.gov

Public Assistance Office:

Mike Siler
601-933-6886
msiler@mema.ms.gov

Mitigation:

Jana Henderson
601-933-6636
jhenderson@mema.ms.gov

Preparedness Office:

Loretta Thorpe
601-933-6601
lthorpe@mema.ms.gov

Bradly Kramer, LEPC Coordinator
601-933-6369
bkramer@mema.ms.gov

Information Technology Office:

Chris Watts
601-933-6358
cwatts@mema.ms.gov

Office of Human Resources

Winna Hyche –  Director of Human Resources

601-933-6391
whyche@mema.ms.gov

Office of Finance and Accounting

Sumar Davis –  Director of Accounting
601-933-6367
sbdavis@mema.ms.gov