Contact

General Inquiries:
memainfo@mema.ms.gov 
Public Information Line:

866-519-MEMA (6362) – available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday.

Media Inquiry Line:

866-920-MEMA (6362)

Media RSVP

 

External Affairs-Public Information:

Malary White – Director of External Affairs
601-933-6841
mwhite@mema.ms.gov
Kelly Richardson- Public Information Officer
601-933-6373
krichardson@mema.ms.gov

Executive Office:

Greg Michel – Executive Director
601-933-6882
gmichel@mema.ms.gov
Director Greg Michel Official Photo

Stephen McCraney – Deputy Director
601-933-6635
smccraney@mema.ms.gov

Matthew Hewings – Chief Operating Officer
601-933-6606
mhewings@mema.ms.gov

Clayton French – Chief Recovery Officer
601-933-6886
cfrench@mema.ms.gov

Crystal Thompson – Chief Financial Officer
601-933-6603
cthompson@mema.ms.gov

Jennifer Boler – Human Resources
601-933-6386
jboler@mema.ms.gov

Mitigation Office:

Jana Henderson
601-933-6636
jhenderson@mema.ms.gov

Operations/State Emergency Operations Center:

Andrew McMillin – Response
601-933-6716
amcmillin@mema.ms.gov

Logistics Office:

Don Wilson
601-933-6705
dwilson@mema.ms.gov

State Emergency Logistical Operations Center (SELOC):

John Cox
769-798-7048
jcox@mema.ms.gov

Individual Assistance Office:

Todd DeMuth
769-798-7321
tdemuth@mema.ms.gov

Public Assistance Office:

Mike Siler
601-933-6886
msiler@mema.ms.gov

Preparedness Office:

Loretta Thorpe
601-933-6601
lthorpe@mema.ms.gov

Support Services Office:

Crystal Thompson
601-933-6603
cthompson@mema.ms.gov

MEMA Mobile App:

MEMA’s mobile phone app allows the public to find emergency information, preparedness tools, weather radar, along with several other options like statewide highway information. The app is free to download, and available to iPhone and Android phone users by searching for MEMA in the iPhone or Android app store.

  IPHONE – CLICK HERE
  ANDROID – CLICK HERE