Contact

General Inquiries:
memainfo@mema.ms.gov 
Public Information Line:

866-920-MEMA (6362) – available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday.

Media RSVP
External Affairs-Public Information:

Malary White – Director of External Affairs
601-933-6841
mwhite@mema.ms.gov

Kelly Richardson- Public Information Officer
601-933-6373
krichardson@mema.ms.gov

Executive Office:

Stephen McCraney – Executive Director
Offical Photo and Biography
601-933-6635
smccraney@mema.ms.gov

Clayton French – Deputy Director, Chief Recovery Officer
601-933-6886
cfrench@mema.ms.gov

Matthew Hewings – Chief Operating Officer
601-933-6606
mhewings@mema.ms.gov

Crystal Thompson – Chief Financial Officer
601-933-6603
cthompson@mema.ms.gov

Bob Buseck – Chief Information Officer
601-933-6602
bbuseck@mema.ms.gov

Operations/State Emergency Operations Center:

Andrew McMillin – Response
601-933-6716
amcmillin@mema.ms.gov

Logistics Office:

Don Wilson
601-933-6705
dwilson@mema.ms.gov

State Emergency Logistical Operations Center (SELOC):

John Cox
769-487-6676
jcox@mema.ms.gov

Individual Assistance Office:

Todd DeMuth
769-798-7321
tdemuth@mema.ms.gov

Public Assistance Office:

Mike Siler
601-933-6886
msiler@mema.ms.gov

Mitigation:

Jana Henderson
601-933-6636
jhenderson@mema.ms.gov

Preparedness Office:

Loretta Thorpe
601-933-6601
lthorpe@mema.ms.gov

Information Technology Office:

Chris Watts
601-933-6358
cwatts@mema.ms.gov

Office of Human Resources

Winna Hyche –  Director of Human Resources

601-933-6391
whyche@mema.ms.gov

Office of Administrative Services

Jennifer Boler – Director of Administrative Services

601-933-6368
jboler@mema.ms.gov

Office of Finance and Accounting

Sumar Davis –  Director of Accounting
601-933-6367
sbdavis@mema.ms.gov

MEMA Mobile App:

MEMA’s mobile phone app allows the public to find emergency information, preparedness tools, weather radar, along with several other options like statewide highway information. The app is free to download, and available to iPhone and Android phone users by searching for MEMA in the iPhone or Android app store.

  IPHONE – CLICK HERE
  ANDROID – CLICK HERE