Contact

Public Information Line:

866-519-MEMA (6362) – available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday.

Media Inquiry Line:

866-920-MEMA (6362)

Public Information Officers:

Greg Flynn: 601-933-6652, gflynn@mema.ms.gov
Brett Carr: 601-933-6653, bcarr@mema.ms.gov

General Inquiries:

memainfo@mema.ms.gov 

Executive Office:

Robert Latham, Jr.: 601-933-6882, rlatham@mema.ms.gov
Bill Brown: 601-933-6635, bbrown@mema.ms.gov
Deb Biggers: 601-933-6839, dbiggers@mema.ms.gov
Kent Buckley: 601-933-6636, kbuckley@mema.ms.gov
Jasper Welsch: 601-933-6841, jwelsch@mema.ms.gov

Mitigation Office:

Jana Henderson: 601-933-6884, jhenderson@mema.ms.gov

Recovery Office:

Larry Bowman: 601-933-6886, lbowman@mema.ms.gov

Response Office:

Chad Callender, Interim Director: 601-933-6376, ccallender@mema.ms.gov

Preparedness Office:

JoEl Langford: 601-933-6887, jlangford@mema.ms.gov

Support Services Office:

Chris Fields: 601-933-6883, cfields@mema.ms.gov