Contact

Public Information Line:

866-519-MEMA (6362) – available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday.

Media Inquiry Line:

866-920-MEMA (6362)

External Affairs-Public Information Officer Contacts:

Greg Flynn, Director: 601-933-6652, gflynn@mema.ms.gov
Ray Coleman: 601-933-6841, rcoleman@mema.ms.gov
Mary-Michael Lindsay: 601-933-6373, mlindsay@mema.ms.gov

General Inquiries:

memainfo@mema.ms.gov 

Executive Office:

Lee Smithson, Executive Director: 601-933-6882, lsmithson@mema.ms.gov
Stephen McCraney, Deputy Director: 601-933-6635, smccraney@mema.ms.gov

Jana Henderson, Chief of Staff: 601-933-6884, jhenderson@mema.ms.gov
David Shaw, Governmental Liaison: 601-933-6882, dshaw@mema.ms.gov

Mitigation Office:

Jana Henderson: 601-933-6884, jhenderson@mema.ms.gov

Radiological Emergency Preparedness Office:

David Huttie: 601-933-6845, dhuttie@mema.ms.gov

Office of Outreach Services:

Ben Gaston: 601-933-6839, bgaston@mema.ms.gov

Recovery Office:

Larry Bowman: 601-933-6886, lbowman@mema.ms.gov

Response Office:

Matt Hewings: 601-933-6875, mhewings@mema.ms.gov

Preparedness Office:

Bill Blunden: 601-933-6887, bblunden@mema.ms.gov

Support Services Office:

Todd Demuth: 601-933-6883, tdemuth@mema.ms.gov