Contact

Public Information Line:

866-519-MEMA (6362) – available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday.

Media Inquiry Line:

866-920-MEMA (6362)

Public Information Officers:

Greg Flynn: 601-933-6652, gflynn@mema.ms.gov
Ray Coleman: 601-933-6841, rcoleman@mema.ms.gov

General Inquiries:

memainfo@mema.ms.gov 

Executive Office:

Lee Smithson, Executive Director: 601-933-6882, lsmithson@mema.ms.gov
Stephen McCraney, Chief of Staff: 601-933-6635, smccraney@mema.ms.gov
Richard Wilson, Deputy Administrator: 601-933-6882, rwilson@mema.ms.gov
Ben Gaston,  Deputy Administrator: 601-933-6839, bgaston@mema.ms.gov

Mitigation Office:

Jana Henderson: 601-933-6884, jhenderson@mema.ms.gov

Radiological Emergency Preparedness Office:

David Huttie: 601-933-6845, dhuttie@mema.ms.gov

Recovery Office:

Larry Bowman: 601-933-6886, lbowman@mema.ms.gov

Response Office:

Todd DeMuth: 601-933-6875, tdemuth@mema.ms.gov

Preparedness Office:

Susan Perkins: 601-933-6887, sperkins@mema.ms.gov

Support Services Office:

Chuck Rhoads: 601-933-6883, crhoads@mema.ms.gov