Contact

Public Information Line:

866-519-MEMA (6362) – available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday.

Media Inquiry Line:

866-920-MEMA (6362)

External Affairs-Public Information Officer Contacts:

Greg Flynn, Director: 601-933-6652, gflynn@mema.ms.gov
Ray Coleman: 601-933-6841, rcoleman@mema.ms.gov


General Inquiries:

memainfo@mema.ms.gov 

Executive Office:

Greg Michel, Executive Director: 601-933-6637, gmichel@mema.ms.gov
For Executive Director Greg Michel media photo click here

Stephen McCraney, Deputy Director: 601-933-6635, smccraney@mema.ms.gov

Randall Saxton, Attorney: 601-933-6882, rsaxton@mema.ms.gov
David Shaw, Governmental Liaison: 601-933-6675, dshaw@mema.ms.gov

Mitigation Office:

Jana Henderson: 601-933-6636, jhenderson@mema.ms.gov

Radiological Emergency Preparedness Office:

David Huttie: 601-933-6366, dhuttie@mema.ms.gov

Office of Outreach Services:

John Vinzant: 601-933-6839, jvinzant@mema.ms.gov

Recovery Office:

Clayton French: 601-933-6702, cfrench@mema.ms.gov

Response Office:

Dave Snider: 601-933-6376, dsnider@mema.ms.gov

Preparedness Office:

Bryan Olier: 601-933-6601, bolier@mema.ms.gov

Support Services Office:

Crystal Thompson: 601-933-6603, cthompson@mema.ms.gov