Contact

Public Information Line:

866-519-MEMA (6362) – available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday.

Media Inquiry Line:

866-920-MEMA (6362)

Public Information Officers:

Greg Flynn: 601-933-6652, gflynn@mema.ms.gov
Brett Carr: 601-933-6653, bcarr@mema.ms.gov

General Inquiries:

memainfo@mema.ms.gov 

Executive Office:

Lee Smithson, Executive Director: 601-933-6882, lsmithson@mema.ms.gov
Stephen McCraney, Chief of Staff: 601-933-6882, smccraney@mema.ms.gov
Richard Wilson, Deputy Director: 601-933-6882, rwilson@mema.ms.gov
Jasper Welsch, Executive Officer: 601-933-6841, jwelsch@mema.ms.gov

Mitigation Office:

Jana Henderson: 601-933-6884, jhenderson@mema.ms.gov

Radiological Emergency Preparedness Office:

David Huttie: 601-933-6845, dhuttie@mema.ms.gov

Recovery Office:

Larry Bowman: 601-933-6886, lbowman@mema.ms.gov

Response Office:

Chad Callender: 601-933-6376, ccallender@mema.ms.gov

Preparedness Office:

Harrell Neal: 601-933-6880, hneal@mema.ms.gov

Support Services Office:

Chris Fields: 601-933-6883, cfields@mema.ms.gov